It’s no secret that I love gaming. I’ve been playing video games for as long as I can remember, and it’s easily one of my favorite hobbies of all time. Throughout the years and years that I’ve played video games, there are many games that have spoken to me in a very special way. The term “special”, in this case, can mean many things. It could be a game that I played as a child that holds a lot of nostalgic meaning to me, or could be a game that’s just a ton of fun to play.

In 2017, I want to use this blog to discuss the games that are the most important and most special to me. So every month during this year, I’ll be discussing one of my 12 favorite games of all time. In these posts, I’ll be talking at length about everything in the game. From gameplay and mechanics, to story and characters, everything is going to get it’s fair time of discussion.

The first game I’m going to be discussing is Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (fitting considering a certain other game that comes out this year). You  can expect this post to go up sometime in the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

