When I first started writing this post, it was a big impressions article about Pokemon Go. But as I was writing it, I realized just how boring and uninteresting of a read it was. I was basically explaining the mechanics of the game, and giving my opinions towards the end. It felt really forced and half-hearted, so I didn’t feel right going through with it. I didn’t even finish writing it. I want all of my posts on this blog to be about stuff I’m passionate about, or think is really cool. This isn’t to say that I don’t like Pokemon Go. The game has problems and design choices that I’m not happy about, but the game is overall pretty fun stuff. I also think it’s really cool how active it’s made people. That’s about all I really wanna say about the game. Besides, what can I really say about it that hasn’t already been said, (but seriously, why can’t we trade or battle other players directly?) Anyways, I know I took a small break from posting, but I’ll be back at full force next week, and hopefully I’ll have a new post every day. Hope you guys look forward to it!

Leave a Reply

